Hello Steemit! I am Muhammad Ikhlas from indonesia

in #steemit8 years ago

Hello everyone from steemit, my name Muhammad Ikhlas! With a sincere heart I want to write about myself even want to be a member steemit and am I not a robot my man, but not too lazy to learn English. And now I have to use Google translator for the English language, in fact I do not speak english and of course I want to learn. Therefore, I am sorry if the google translation is not good, the text looks silly and incoherent. But I really want to be part of steemit and I am pleased to write here! I hope the whole society good and happiness! And do not forget to love each other!

Sort:  

Hey, we all have to start somewhere. It is nice to see a real person wanting to write in English even if it isn't their first language :)