What is your take? Steemit

in #steemit8 years ago

I have really come to enjoy your TA. I learn new things every time. Like today I learned that past resistance levels mark future support levels, and vice versa. I have gone back and looked at a bunch of charts and have identified these patterns. It's truly amazing. I begin to wonder what forces drive these phenomena but that's something I need to think about.

One thing that I think I missed from your video is exactly how the talks between miners and the bitcoin development team is torpedoing the price. Is this something that the miners are doing in order to drive out competition, kind of like Wal-Mart comes in and operates at a loss for a while so that they can eventually displace local establishments? Or is it something more incidental, like maybe it is just the fact that the talks result in uncertainty about the development timeline that is causing people to sell?