You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Annoucing Steem Hardfork 18; Keep Up with Latest Updates & Features of Version 0.18.1 [Infographics]

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

@smooth, don't understand why you have to flag me? 3 flags and no explanation. You guys just killed my rewards, thanks guys! appreciate it. knowing you guys are after me, makes me want to leave Steemit ! at least give an explanation. This is content about Steemit only! i know some authors that write about cryptocurrency & art, however they aren't target of your flags. Give me a chance to succeed somewhere in life! been here for already 9 months, earned a total of 1.5 K for all content I made. Obviously most of it is my Steemit Account now. I don't have much to begin with, and i only write content about Steemit. This is not my first flag, i have no idea why i'm being flag.... give me chance. Everyone writing about stuff they like, i'm just trying to learn more about Steemit and to pass my knowledge down. I took @nigelmarkdias survey, disapprove of mass flagging, they can just turn into a Cheetah bot, that seems for me to be Working! Sucks to be Whale investing big money into this platform...