You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit 'Spot The Truths' Contest! 50 SBD To Be Won! *Edit: Winner Chosen*

in #steemit6 years ago

Good effort on this here, but definitely in the wrong forum. Try posting on blog your thoughts on other blog discussions where the audience is more fitting to get some attention. I don't think a post about left handed masturbation capacity will get you heard much.

Sort:  

Agreed @steemmatt, I need to find the right handed forum where @ned, @sneak, and all the other orcas and whales hangout. If come across the spot where they do all their secret right-handshakes, point me there and I will furiously reply away :-)

Anyways did you see my reply to @stellabella's post? I cleaned it up a little so it looks post-ques and yet done in the spirit to support the main poster, hope it brings enough A-game to smack a smirk-ish grin on your face:

https://steemit.com/deathspiral/@stellabelle/is-steemit-in-an-economic-and-social-suicide-death-spiral#@dj123/re-stellabelle-is-steemit-in-an-economic-and-social-suicide-death-spiral-20171106t234113550z

@ned and @sneak hang out at illuminatis 'r us...