How to Make Money on Steemit Without Writing

in #steemit8 years ago

I hardly make any money on steemit through writing. And so do many others.
Just read what a more successful person has to say about her journey.
@hitmeasap
https://steemit.com/steemit/@hitmeasap/some-facts-about-my-steemit-journey-so-far-the-real-steemit-truth

Since I have joined I have made more money with commenting and curating than with submitting a story.
I have summarized all the required information in the following posts:

How to Comment on Posts and Make Money Immediately - Quick and Easy Help for Noobs
https://steemit.com/steem-help/@steempowerwhale/how-to-comment-on-posts-and-make-money-immediately-quick-and-easy-help-for-noobs


How to Upvote, Make Money and Avoid Costly Mistakes - Quick and Easy Help for Noobs

https://steemit.com/steem-help/@steempowerwhale/how-to-upvote-make-money-and-avoid-costly-mistakes-quick-and-easy-help-for-noobs

If you are still not successful reach out to me in 1 week time.

My mission is to upvote your lifetime dreams:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@steempowerwhale/i-am-steempowerwhale-and-i-am-here-to-upvote-your-lifetime-dreams

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Check our Daily Upvote Lottery to win money just by clicking on the upvote button:

https://steemit.com/contest/@svosse/7th-daily-steemit-upvote-lottery

You mean i can actually earn just by dropping a comment?

I don't know. lets see. I commented. Will check in a few minutes if I had just made a cool million

Wait so you can make money just by leaving a comment on a post?

You just made 22 cents 😜

and then it was 23

Only up from here

LOL...you guys are funny :-)

Hold up, now it's 21 cents. What gives?

Steem is a crypto currency, if it drops in market value so will your comment value.

And @penderis was here

I frequent all the hot clubs threads

Hmm
(strokes beard)

Haha, I think that beard is growing on you 😉

I will vote if I can have your number :-)

Yes ooo....

Great article for newbies like me to start with steemit.

I'm glad I popped in too

I am new to steemit and I am having difficulty getting noticed so I have few upvotes and I am not earning that much.

Same thing here despite promoting my content.

Try commenting on trending post

I have been checking on articles lately on how to earn from Steemit. This post is very helpful for a starter like me. Thanks much.

this is great,let us see how much i earn from this comment now.

I want to know how much I get from your own feedback. Steemit is a great way to earn

This a very great article in a different perspective. I am still new to steemit and I am Still struggling getting it of but am happy for this article and willing to apply them to use here. Thank you

thanks.....

I am also a newbie and got just few upvotes and it's been a week but I don't get any..so sad..

Was just searching for a post like this. Thank you and happy earning.

tnx

great article, thanks😘

THANK YOU

This is really good
Thanks

Nice. I like people who are willing to help others. Rock on, man :-)

Thanks bro, this helped me a lot!!!

Great tips for a newbie like me

This is cool... let see if this comment can make me my first cents on steem.

thanks for the vote.. I made my first $10cents cool right :)

Does this commenting on posts business pay well? Anyone know?

Please upvote this comment so I can find out 😂

Great post. Exactly what I've been looking for. Really looking forward to make money here on steemit. Thanks for sharing.

Are you kidding me,wow wonderful post,am going to follow all these dilligently,and am going to follow you,thank God solution to my problem

This is a great article. Lots to learn here. Thanks!

My learning curve needs to improve my job is going away.
Help.
dubloon135

tried but failed please i need your help thanks

I can only pull 2-5 upvotes on my post no matter what I do

Have you different times of the day? Your last was was sent when Europe was asleep and the US in the evening.

When I turn my YouTube videos into blog posts, its around noon. I have tried posting at night, in the evening, in the morning, and nothing works

and i will try with bot for get vote.. yeah .

This comment has received a 0.02 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @niddumulu.

great its working.

hey! are you still active here lol??

Thank you

So is it really possible to earn while commenting? I'm still a bit confused here. How does it work? If it's possible to share good opinions and help each other, this must be Paradise. :)

I have been looking for information like this!

Thanks for this article, I am new here and stressing on what to write, this does give me confidence in becoming successful here at Steemit

When my dream come true........

Although I'm new and dont have any upvote power, still, here is my upvote for your useful information :)

please am loveday david jaja and am new here,i do not really know how it works here.

Hi, Thank you for the links in your article that lead to additional information. I am new to Steemit and find the information helpful. Thanks!

Thanks alot i think every new user should know this

yes this is indeed possible of course, but i might add you will need to beef up your steem power by investing to increase your curation income to a level which might help you finance your time elsewhere.

With every business there is an upfront investment. So is for every job you have. In order to get paid you had to go to school, learn something useful and spent a lot of time to prepare for the job market to finally get paid. You have all the options from investing a lot of time to invest some money and then a little bit less of time.....

Is there a point at which commenting isn't helpful? Like how posting more than 4 times a day isn't productive. Thanks great post.

Posting more than 4 times a day isn't productive. On what do you base this rule?
There are some people who are successful with posting more than 4 times a day.
Commenting is always helpful since most people invest a lot of time and effort in creating a post.

yes i am trying my best to comment more actually. There is real importance a nd value in this. As to do it you need to have read the article first, so proof of presence. Plus i find it always great when you make a post that people come by and give your their view on that which you have tried or even succeeded in passing !! Up voting alone in a betting fashion is just senseless and does not generate exchange in true terms !!

Excellent cheat-sheet of an article!

Not everyone can make good articles, but I would encourage new users to try it out and see how good they get. Do whatever you want....I guess.

Thanks for the article....I actually had no idea that you could do this.

i will like to connect with you to learn more on how to make good money on steemit

Thank you for these links :)

Thanks alot for these useful links and guidance for newbies extremely useful

Thanks for sharing these links. As a new user, I'm still trying to figure this all out.

cheers mate

great info thanks im new and this definitely helped

Hey, thanks! Very helpful!

Follow me and i will follow back

Follow me and i will follow back

Thank you for these pointers hopefully I can learn from them.

thanks for the post

but why only 0.04$???
really useful information!!! congrats

THATS A REALLY GREAT QUESTION?

There are 2 pages
Pages