Campaign #deletefacebook #joinsteemit with @stephenkendal in #promo-steem

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

image

Good neight steemians all. How are you all, may we all be given health in carrying out the mission kit at #steemit

On this occasion I would like to invite all my friends in #deletefacebook and #joinsteemit activities.

Let's talk to everyone. I invite my friends to the #deletefacebook mission and switch to #joinsteemit.

Since the Facebook app does not benefit us, it's just an app for us to share photos and have no benefits

But by using steemit and with #joinsteemit we can make friends with friends around the world that we can share information but the story we can get upvote from all friends with upvote and resteem we can get reward from all the money earned by our post share in this app.
image
I also do a #promo-steem mission for all my friends to immediately #joinsteemit and #deletefacebook to the root of the root.

Our Target For #Steem Price by End Of June
As an ardent follower of the #DeleteFacebook #JoinSteemit initiated by @StephenKendal , we have decided to set a target for steem to hit $17.50 By the end of June.

image

Also, we promoting the #steemfair and #steemfair-uk, also initiated by the #promo-steem community led by @Stephenkendal @starkerz @anarcotech

Disclaimer - Finally, i want to personally take this timeout to appreciate @stephenkendal for this wonderful contribution to the steemit blockchain community.

I remain @steemradiation, and my wish for you is that you use your "willpower" to achieve more and more "steempower" till you become a dolphin, down to a whale, and beyond.
Regard from gunung salak #aceh/#indonesia to @stephenkendal and @starkerz

image

Sort:  

You make @stephenkendal to witness

I like your post. Upvoted. The #JoinSteemit campaign is great. This was my first time seeing that. It is great as people leave social ghettos which are centralized and censored and brain washed and robbed of money and much more.I love the #DeleteFacebook thing. I was watching Diamond & Silk talking before Congress today.