You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Tony Robbins a Fraud? A Scammer? Or is he for Real!?

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey @elpompador, Loved you video, Tony just stayed at the 6 star resort I work in. I learnt a lot about him while he was here as a fellow worker loves him, and was so excited that he was here. He apparently is a very kind hearted a good man, feeding a billion people a year! I know after he left here, the contents of his fridge fed the the maintenance staff! We had a motivational lunch on Tony! ‘‘Twas nice! While I watching you video I ate his creamy mash potato!! Lol 😂 I found his mind fold behind his bed, and gave it to my work mate, who was just so excited that it was worn by tony!! People love to tear successful people down. We call it the tall poppy syndrome in Australia. I think he’s a good guy too. @steemsausage