You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today's Livestream Rescheduled

in #steemit5 years ago

I know it's an app and those are growing in number. Most involve publishing content.

Steem Monsters is interesting as it doesn't seem to involve any voting or otherwise affect distribution of rewards. Maybe I'm missing something there. I think it should at least link to blogs as some players will be writing about the game or making videos.

Sort:  

You are missing that Steemit and Steem are two different things. Your opinions are based on only one aspect of the entire blockchain, but it does not feel that way because it is the main thing visible.

By understanding what you are a part of better, you will better understand how to maximize your efforts.

You are missing that I understand this very well

Maybe I'm missing something there. I think it should at least link to blogs as some players will be writing about the game or making videos.

As you previously stated and showed, you don't.

Lol. We're on different frequencies.