You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to be done with success on Steemit.

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

That is a good idea to do this post and to let people know what they should do and what not. I believe there are many people who want to succeed but do wrong things although could be better if they knew what to do and your post is a guide for those ones.

I like the way you openly told people that there is really only two way how to make their posts and blogs visible either to invest, or to work hard and be visible, if people choose the second then it is really take a lot of time, efforts and patience to stay calm and not frustrated, there are bad days but there are good days too.

I like the way how you are engaging yourself in the Steem and it really helps people who do not have much, I was impressed with your project supporting Little John, I have a little surprise too, my last drawing, I did not see posts recently, that is why thought to share this here:

aa1DSC02181.JPG