Two people you need to follow if you are new to Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

IMG_0081.PNG

If you are new to Steemit I suggest that you give these two people a follow:

@craig-grant & @papa-pepper

They have some great videos for us newcomers about how Steemit works and how to make money with it.

For example here is a video about Steem Power by Craig:
IMG_0083.PNG
Steem Power explained, VESTS, voting power, vote weight, and inflation rate staking rewards

Here is Papa's tips for newcomers:
IMG_0082.PNG
ADVICE FROM PAPA – VIDEO 13 – Tips For Newer Users on Steemit

Cheers! ❤️

Sort:  

Cheers @stefanarud! Thanks for the helping post. It's on my to do list for today to listen to these videos.

No problem 😀

Thank you @stefanarud for you suggestion. I have been followg craig its been a while and I have just followed the second one. I guess they are great steemit promoters that everyone on steemit should follow. Thanks again.

Yes they truly are 😀

Thanks for your post. I'll check it out.