List of Top Pay Per Use Upvoting Bots on STEEMIT

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello steemians,

These are the top and popular upvoting bots i have seen on STEEMIT.

@randowhale : This is the popular upvoting bot that most of the steemit users use it to upvote their posts. If you want it upvote your post then you need to send 1 SBD or 1 STEEM at least. As it is randowhale it will upvote you with the random upvoting power. The more you use it the less upvoting value you will get from it.

@booster: This is a bid based upvoting BOT. The more you place the bid and the more power upvoting value you will get. You should send at least 0.500 SBD to make use of this BOT service.

@bellyrub: Send any SBD amount every 2.4 Hours and Get a vote of 0%-100% with 100% voting power. This BOT accepts any amount of SBD, upvoting value will vary based on the SBD you sent to it.

@minnowbooster: The best bot for minnows. But this bot services are limited you can make use of this bot only once in a day. You should send at least 1 SBD to get this bot upvote you.

@treeplanter: Send any amount between 0.100 SBD to 0.500 SBD, you will get 1.5 times more than the SBD you sent to it. This BOT is doing reasonably well.

@buildawhale: Bid at least 0.1 SBD and get a vote for 0%-100% with 100% voting power. Rounds last: 2.4 hours. Win random bonus upvotes!

@lovejuice: This is another bid based upvoting BOT, You can send any SBD value to make use of this upvoting BOT service. Note: Make sure you first check out it's the maximum upvoting value. Do not send more than it's maximum upvote worth.

@nettybot: Public Vote Bid Bot, Minimum bid: 0.100 SBD, Vote weight: 50%, Vote interval: 1.2 hours. Current SP: ~23k

Note: These are the top upvoting bots that i have come across. If you know any other bots please mention them in the comments.

steemit stefen.JPG

Thanks for reading......

Check Out My other Recent Posts Below

Sort:  

Super interesante post .thaks very much thanks

You are welcome.

good post @steven, following

Thanks @nasrud

you are welcome

Felicitaciones esto suena muy interesante buen post @stefen

I don't understand this language but thanks for commenting.

Dear @stefen your basically I congratulate you for the post that you have done is very important for us those who have been little more than 3 weeks but we do not manage to advance as we expect according to the pace of work in terms of participation and publications; Here in the #steemit community.

I ask you use all these "Whales" with their systems of payment by votes?

In my case I only know the dynamics and use of @randowhale

If you can comment a little more of your real experience I would be very grateful!

So I can learn a little about you and see how to start and apply what we generate accelerated income Thank you!

All good @stefen I'm doing this task myself Thanks!

Thanks for consolidating this list with descriptions. Awesome

thanks for commenting.

Thank you for answering my question and helping me out :)
And thank you for this blog post! Great information.

You are welcome. :-)

randowhale is 0.5$ per upvote as of the most recent update ;)

Oh that's very cool then,

Beautiful publication

I use the top 4, great list. I haven't figured out buildawhale yet.

Good for you. :-)

Loading...

Congratulations @stefen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice list.

I'll add these 3. They're all little guys for now, but they do deliver!

@drotto -
@minnowhelper -
@steemthat

I haven't figured out if these upvoting bots are worth it yet: @jones420, @lottobot

Always looking for more so my posts can hit the HOT list!

Thanks for the mention @solarsherpa . I'm not happy with the performance of @jones420 and that is why it is never on any of my lists at http://SteemThat.com

Whoa! Nice site. I wasn't aware of it.

I'm going to have to update this article I just read to include your site.

https://steemit.com/boost/@solarsherpa/bots-bots-bots-all-you-minnows-or-steemians-check-it-out-immature-very-slightly-nsfw-language

Thanks for the mention of @buildawhale

TreePlanter Decided To Quit. I just read his post yesterday...Very Sad. If you are using upvote bots you need to see this live stat tool here.https://steemthat.com/all-bots-stats-live/ Really helps when voting

We are following you!


By the way if you interested in UpVote service, check me @litasio

Thanks I will be adding this to my weekly digest

This is awesome! I included this in my What’s Up Steemit digest here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@scottcbusiness/what-s-up-steemit-digest-2
To get included in the future you can use #whatsupsteemit or submit a post in the comments of a digest :)