Sort:  

There were troubles to get registered from Russia when @andrianna did it (register on steemit, I mean. I know cause a lot of my friends tried and failed). So appeared some kind of a "black business", people coudn't manage to register using their own phone numbers, and the scammers proposed them to buy a ready ones, probably registered on abroad numbers. So the reason why she had to buy an account instead of creating it for free is pretty simple - there was no opportunity to do it. But the reason why bittrex wallet was included is really strange, I never heard about troubles to register there. It seems to me that it can a part of general fraud plan @andrianna and @elenasteem are now suffering from.
As I understand the trouble is even not her identity, but the memo she uses fro withdraw. As I understand it's similar to some other account.

This clears the situation a lot. I'm sure the cheetah mods will clear her from blacklist once they see the proof.

I really hope so. I understand how everything may look from the side, but the truth is that @andrianna is just a victim here, so is @elenasteem. They both trapped in the same trap not knowing that.

No, I bought a page and a Bittrex purse.

I changed the password. Can I change my wallet? Or is there no need for this?

You should just create your own bittrex account if you can.