You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My dream to become a dolphin. I thought I was. I'm not even close. But I'm going to keep trying.

in #steemit8 years ago

it happens to everyone at some point. Most of the big name authors who never left the trending pages (rok-sivante, cryptoctopus, donkeypong, etc), really don't have whale dollars supporting them too much anymore. We've all written about this phenomenon of varying amounts. This fact leads me to believe that it is the relationships that are the most important things, not the payouts. It is so hard to think of this though, because the dollar sign always influences our moods. I think if you focus on what you want to share, and it's passionate, people will indeed come....

Sort:  

Glad to see you stella... :) A lot of people know you, and for good reason on your SECRET WRITER posts.. Glad you saw this one. I really wanted to share, and glad you stopped by.