Free to use High Resolution #DeleteFacebook #JoinSteemit Banner. Everything I publish on Steemit is free to be copied and shared as you like.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Introducing the new #DeleteFacebook #JoinSteemit Banner

DeleteFacebook JoinSteemit 4m x 2m Banner

#DeleteFacebook #JoinSteemit Banner

As we crank the #DeleteFacebook #JoinSteemit Social Media Campaign up a notch, I thought it would now be great to share with you the latest Banner.

This Banner is of High Rosolution and is free to use.

Yesterday someone asked me kindly if I could give them permission to use one of my Banners.

Everything I publish on #Steemit is free to be copied and shared as you like.

The whole concept of #Steemit is that it is a decentralised free-to-use service and when it comes to my Blog, I am more than happy for people to copy and share the content as they choose.

Thanks again for reading

Stephen
#DeleteFacebook #JoinSteemit

Promo-Steem hashtag footer banner

Sort:  

It is really a great initiative to demolish facebook mafia who is secretly stealing our data. #DeleteFacebook #JoinSteemit.

Thanks a lot that you give us the permission to make use of these banners because I'm afraid of using it before. Stephenkendal just relax you have send us a message now, i promise you very soon you will see the delivery of the message with a fly color.. Thanks sir

DQmUhmUcatU2hMwy5cBubMYeYd1RihdhEh38qLX7ABtAy53.jpegYes i have downloaded the banner. My work is in progress about the post @deletefacebook and @joinsteemit

The new banner of #deletefacebook and #joinsteemit is awesome. Thanks sir @stephenkendal to permit us to use your banner. We all supporter works with you to fullfill your great mission. Conscious people have already kickoff the wasteful facebook and joinsteemit as a result most recently stesmit reached 1 million users thats awesome. One day we will have billion steemians.

we will surely used big banner to delete that shitt on social media and it will be a revolution in social media sites as blockchain and steemit are the future of social media and sir @stephenkendal the pride of steemit we are with you in the campighn to delete dirty book or Facebook and we will use thw slogan delete Facebook join steemit sir dont worry you go @stephen we are with you!

thanks a lot for your kindness @stephenkendal i love promoting to everybody and i will this banner to make my post look lovely.

That so nice of you sir!

You are really great!
That's what i was discussing with my friend @aliraxa, and after permission, he used your banner in his post
link, we invited you to have a visit to the post.

This call out has got to be everywhere involving everyone spreading out the invitation. In less than 5 years, blockchain technology is going to be around everywhere like crazy, there is no escaping this. Joining steemit at the moment is a huge advantage over the huge number that will be joining sometime from now; A very lucrative investment with much more returns.
I've officially joined the calling out of Investors, Entrepreneurs, Wealth Managers, Blockchain Enthusiasts, Cryptocurrency Analysts, ICO Advisors, Traders and Technical Chartists. This is going to run on all my social media pages.

Our publicity goes a long way. We all need to forget about the governments help and help ourselves... Steem to the moon

Let the word go round that the blockchain is open to all, nobody is in charge, no body controls the information and nobody manipulates it. The days of facebook are over... #deletefacebook now and #joinsteemit

weldone sir. you are a great leader of #promo-steem. we will not relent in our effort to #deletefacebook. together we will majke steemit proud and get to its promise land

Sir I love your lively spirt in this platform you have made the community a better place, I support your movement

We have received a new #deletefacebook #joinsteemit banner.as steemit supporters fully support the publication of this new banner.
Thanks @stephenkendal

And one more thing sir, since when my friend introduced me to steemit I rarely goes to Facebook, the only reason to get in touch with Facebook is now just looking for who's getting married or starting job somewhere or traveling to other country or city, just fed up from posting own activity on Facebook. Totally agreed with your slogan.
#Deletefacebook & #Joinsteemit.

Sir @stephenkendal,

Really we should know about the reality. We should know tge difference between good and bad. facebook is selling our informations. it is tge best tine we should start using the blockchain. it is the safest way i think.
Thank you sir.
Supporting #Deletefacebook
#joinsteemit.

Well, we are waiting for some good news for blockchain because recently we see that Google try to down our blockchain. We need to a great answer will given google. So we need a Great & excited news. Blockchain is the best platform from all countries people & it will be proved. We depand on blockchain so badly needed a excited news. I hope so we get soon as possible. We are waiting sir @stephenkendal. your smiling says us the news is very excited. lets see!

That's so nice of you, I've already used your banner and now gonna use this updated latest banner in my next posts. Thanks to @abdulmanan who asked for this from you 😍

Steemit has already 1 million users in a short term. I think we dont need a social media like facebook in the future. So I’ve deleted fb already :)

You did really good job, I support your effort to keep promoting steemit community, Yeah banner looks cool and this is a good idea. Sure well will see more good news from your for blockchain.

Thank you for your kindness sir @stephenkenal

Thank you so much for provide this offer....

#DeleteFacebook #JoinSteemit

i also thanks for Free to use High Resolution #DeleteFacebook #JoinSteemit Banner..

I will be happy to join this leading team, I believe you always have something special for us anytime, I can't wait to see and follow the link, you are moving forward and steemit is growing 👆

Well, Mark Zuckerberg is very intelligent and always up-to something when he knows that anything could be of hindrances to the development of its work.
But this wont have any much effect on the evolvement of steemit since but only breed competition that is if he will ever launch it.
Thanks for the update as usual.

This get out must be wherever including everybody spreading out the welcome. In under 5 years, blockchain innovation will be around wherever like insane, there is no getting away from this. Joining steemit right now is an immense preferred standpoint over the tremendous number that will join at some point from now; An exceptionally lucrative speculation with considerably more returns. I have authoritatively joined the getting out of Investors, Entrepreneurs, Wealth Managers, Blockchain Enthusiasts, Cryptocurrency Analysts, ICO Advisors, Traders and Technical Chartists. This will keep running on all my web-based social networking pages.

You did decent employment, I bolster your push to continue advancing steemit group, Yeah standard looks cool and this is a smart thought. Beyond any doubt well will see all the more uplifting news from your for blockchain.

Our publicity goes a long way. We all need to forget about the governments help and help ourselves... Steem to the moon

Actually right, I prefer steemit, no theme about fb any more, thankyou, my best regard, @stephenkendal

yes i agree your topic deleted facebook join steemit

great way to promote steemit, wise ideas

Interesting. however, I am not sure about the #deleteFacebook part. We can promote #steemit as much as we want but it isn't so appropriate to advertise something like that to public without proofs/evidences. Don't get me wrong, we just don't want troubles of being sued by FB.

thanks @stephenkendal, I'm glad to be able to read your post. you have helped a lot of steemans around the world

Great steemit leader, I will always doing your will. Have a great Sunday @stephenkendal

Nice post delete facebook
only use steemit

do not make spaming comment sir @robot221 good for steemit and us.

Screenshot_29.png

Greatsteemit, i will always doing your will, have a great day and happy Sunday @stephenkendal

Please steemian, make sure you carry this work done immediately so that we will eradicate the population on Facebook and promote the population on steemit. My work has been in processing now, you will see everything in my next post. But @stephenkendal as your peoples are working now about this topic @deletefacebook and @joinsteemit some peoples post will not been seeing by you for the good work on the topic because not everybody you followed on steemit including me. Anyways your message is in processing by my

It is really a great initiative to demolish facebook mafia who is secretly stealing our data.

I really like this article and before I read this. I already deleted my facebook.

That's so nice of sir, you are fantastic, i'm fallen in love with you.

Your posts is always insightful and informative, dear Mr @stephenkendal...!

We will always promote and support Steem, Steemit, #DeleteFacebook & #JoinSteemit, and also #Steemfair...❤
Hope Steemit and Steem have a bright future...

Thanks for sharing & Have a lovely day, dear Mr @stephenkendal...☕❤

Thank you sir.. That you give permission to copy i want to share the info which you share.. Thnku once again

DeleteFacebook JoinSteemit 4m x 2m banner.jpg

I also downloaded it and all the sites that I have, I hope to share it all in the hope that you will be with me and help me. #deletefacebook and #joinsteem

It is so nice of you that you offered all your high resolution banner and other stuff free. It reveals your love with your fellow steemians. You are already doing a great and amazing work for this community. your #promo-steem for promotion of steem is very popular. It's a steem ambassador program. @ura-soul also acknolwledge #promo-steem and your effort and delegated 1,000 SP for #promo-steem program. Hopefully many other will follow the footsteps of people like @stephenkendal @ura-soul & #promo-steem will bring masses here on this amazing community. Thanks for all the efforts. @stephenkendal

Haha! I like the humor of the tagline. Delete Facebook, Join Steemit! I guess all people now should do that. I don't see much of reason why stay in Facebook now that you can be rewarded in Steemit.

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment