Make absolutely NO MISTAKE the STEEM Ecosystem is heading to become the World's first +$500billion Social Media Blockchain..!! #DeleteFacebook #JoinSteemit.

in #steemit6 years ago

#Promo-Steem - Twitter Campaign

20180503_215245.png

World's first +$500billion Social Media Blockchain

I thought I would share this tweet with you that I have also shared on LinkedIn.

Just to recap! The $STEEM Blockchain is currently valued at just over $1billion and is trading at $4.00 / $STEEM. Make absolutely NO MISTAKE the $STEEM Ecosystem is heading to become the World's first +$500billion Social Media Blockchain..!! #DeleteFacebook #JoinSteemit @Steemit

This tweet cements my prediction I made last year that I thought I would also share with you as it celebrates hitting 6,000 views.

20180503_220438.png

Once again, a MASSIVE THANK YOU to everyone around the World that is promoting #Steemit and the #Steem Blockchain and sharing their blogs to the #Promo-Steem tag.

You guys are doing an AWESOME job..!!

Stephen

Sort:  

Yeah. I stand with steemit becoming the greatest social platform in the next few years or even months. Steemit has not only given us more reason to blog but also more reason to trust the blockchain technology. A prove that it will lead is the fact that it has started to be examples for other platforms. I stand with #steem and i will always promote steem and use the promo-steem tag

There is absolutely no doubt steemit is heading to such super ordinary records. At $500billion steemit is going to be the king of social networks. Everyone will wish he had joined earlier to maximise the returns that will be coming by that time. More people joining the platform is key to hitting this target so lets reach out to more people that don't know about steemit.

Wow that’s awesome. I imagine steemit when more investors comes in. It’s gonna be a wonderful moment for us all being on the platform when all those things happen
51C2B060-5CFC-4A2C-9762-624150D25AF2.png

Facebook is a bygone, we won’t stop until the manipulative database is off the face of the internet

This is a huge change get ready people steemit is doing big things #deletefacebook is becoming a reality facebook will be like Myspace in 2 years instinct #deletefacebook #promo-steem #steemit i love it all.
I resteem your post also thank you.

Steemit all the way, facebook will be myth soon, with the current trend steemit is going....we ate getting there...haooy to be among the train

I just a made a post about the deletefacebook join steemit. I already made it on whatsaApp and received tons of messages from friends.

Now am sharing it on Facebook.... And Twitter. I don't care what happens..... Am only for steem and steemit

Then am hoping I could get enough bragging rights to back up my claim of immense benefits... Having made much, but Earnestly working hard..

Steem to the future... Steemit for the world..

Good night sir @stephenkendal

steem is unstopable. steemit will win the battle. together we can fight and #delete facebook. let keep the good work continue @stephenkendal . i stand with #promo-steem

Steem is the future of currency.

i support your promo-steem.delete facebook join steem.

Steem is going places, only if people knew. We should continue to spread the word, facebook must go... the extortion is over. #deletefacebook now

I like #promo-steem and you sir,,,

I love you forever sir @stephenkendal

yeah it is sir

the STEEM Ecosystem is heading to become the World's first +$500billion Social Media Blockchain..!! #DeleteFacebook #JoinSteemit.

fastest growing day by day many congratulations to all of you who are doing hard struggle to make it possible that it touch the sky

Sorry sir why my comments passed pack, did I make you offended, did I make a mistake sir? I just meant to tell you that I will always support you sir, forever. Once again I @nasrul71 apologize I did not mean to offend you sir @stephenkendal, thank you,
You are my motivated and my idol

I'm always support you @stephenkendal

steem will be the first blockchain.
i really like you campaign.

Yeah steem is going to moon. It's the future

Don't forget me and my post sir @stephenkendal,

It even goingvto happen sooner than expected

Thank you sir,

Facebook already realized that steemit stopped being the lamb that they thought it was just 2 years ago, NOW TIEMBLAN look at everything they do, neither that nor anything else stops the growth forward PROMO STEEM @stephenkendal, come on!

Loading...