You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT: My Top 200 Voters.

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you. I appreciate it. Any newbie joining, it takes a while to build up a solid foundation of followers and I recall the first 3-4 months were pretty slow. After that it simply exploded and I am hitting upto 3,000 votes a week. The best advice I can give any newbie is forget about how much you make per post, it's totally irrelevant. If you think you are going to make any large sums forget it. Concentrate on the number of votes/voters that you are attracting. For me these 6 months have been hard work but the rewards do come. You just have to have patience. For me I have given myself 5-7 years and so far I am only 6 months in. Stephen

Sort:  

It's all about the followers. You offer me 1000 SP or 100 followers, I'm going to take the followers.