Since joining Steemit back in August 2016, I have had 599 days, 85 weeks and 19 months of pleasure. Looking forward to my 9,000th follower.

in #steemit6 years ago

Looking forward to my 9,000th follower

8999 Followers.jpg

7th August 2016. The day that changed my life..!!

Since joining #Steemit back in August 2016, I have had 599 days, 85 weeks and 19 months of pleasure, meeting, sharing and talking to some amazingly talent individuals.

As I hit 8,999 followers, I am now looking forward to my 9,000th follower to my Blog.

#DeleteFacebook / #JoinSteemit Social Media Campaign

Thanks again for all the support you guys have given me over the last 19 months, especially to latest #Promo-Steem #DeleteFacebook / #JoinSteemit Social Media Campaign.

You guys simply ROCK..!!

Stephen

Sort:  

Congratulations Stephen!

I see you have already surpassed 9,000 followers.

Your support for and of the SteemIt community and platform is greatly appreciated.

Cheers, because soon you will be celebrating you 10,000th follower!

Have a great weekend!
Steem on,
Mike

Nice. I hope can really joining you to do the same. Now, Steemit just the only one of social media that Iam taking care. No more post on facebook, twitter, or instagram except about steemit promotion. I really get bored with all happened in those social media, that so little advantage can I find here. And Steemit really changed my life and my healthy brain.

It's good to have you here..

Each time i worry about minnows who joined steemit via our outreach promo steem meetup, looking at your blog and that of @starkerz gives me an assurance that there will be solution and also support those that promote this great platform.
Congratulations and thanks for being a blessing to our generation.
It's your blockchain entertainer
@michaelcj founder of @steemcamp projects and @steemnaira community

Congratulations @stephenkendal. I have to say, I've really come to appreciate your DMAP trigger posts. I'm not a technical guy or heavy crypto-investor. The charts and curves usually go over my head, but your posts have kept me in the mix and tipped me off to a few tokens that've actually made me money. Your PromoSteem advocating and sharing PromoSteem is encouraging for all of us as well.

Wow! I wish i can follow you, over and over again. You have been an impressive man sir, and your ideas, coupled with wealth of knowledge always stand you in good stead. 9,000th? It will double in no time because your influence really spreads. It's so amazing having you on this platform, to show us the way, how to go and do it. Thank you for giving your all, all the time. Your heart is golden. I am with you all the way sir.

9001!! Congratulations :) And thank you sir, for your hard work on steemit and your promotion of the steemit platfrom <3

Love the #deletefacebook twitter campaign, feels right xD re tweeting it all!

Let go to support the steemitScreenshot_2018-03-31-17-47-23-62.png

Great i support to this pogram.
I have vote and resteem this post
Visit my accunt to make improve your post
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@arfandin/steemit-on-real-life-37cb91200d5f4

I guess I just joined now to make it complete 9000. Wowwwww.. 9000... What a milestone.
Big congratulations Sir. You've been doing amazing works here. You're such a rare gem.
I celebrate you boss. More and more success records to come @stephenkendal

I am also very happy to be joining steemit.karena I can exchange opinions with all friends in steemit.stemiit brings a lot to the advantage andnkeberuntungsn for me.i love steemit and continue the campaign # deletefacebook and #joinsteemit @stephenkendal.

This day, im wrote about this theme but in bahasa. To the point, i like a campaign who want #JoinSteemit and #Promo-Steem

Thanks sir @stephenkendal for taking such a solid stand and courage in spear heading this compaign. Worry not about Those buddies who unfollowed you on tweeter. After all We are here. We've got your back.

Bigups to you for the great leadership exhibited in the promo-steem work. We are inspired every other day.

Facebook is just a place to market local products. I will follow you to remove facebook.
thanks @stephenkendal

This is really a great idea and great news that it's showing a positive response congratulations... i have been already using the #DeleteFacebook and #JoinSteemit twitter campaign. Promoting #Steemit across the World with one simply hash... let the world know how amazing is steemit really is and how useless we be when we all days ise Facebook.... i had make sure my group of steemitNepal been with us and already been delete Facebook and make people to join #joinSteenit for sure. .. thank you for the reminder @stephenkendal

Seems audience is turning in steemit. More and more chaps are putting their part and future in steemit. And believe me this campaign will soon be on launch pad. It felt so good when your campaign is going so well. Steem is spreading some outclass fragrance in every corner of the world. #joinsteemit #deletwfacebook. I am engaging my friends too in joining steem.

Very nice post. I agree to delete Facebook join on steemit.

Nice post you, i see read and enjoy, thanks for sharing.

I have reblog mr. @stephenkendal

Great people have great stories
Great Endeavours and Great outputs
Best of Luck

Congratulations @stephenkendal on this huge accomplishment. Hitting 9000 followers is no joke, that's really remarkable. I like your media campaign #delete Facebook #joinsteemit

Congratulations @stephenkendal. U5drsr6D6cvH7BtaC2vEvYCNheYjzsa_1680x8400.jpeg

dear sir @stephenkendal you are a great man in steemit platform. congratulation for 9k followers. you always provide us better instruction. we are happy with you. thanks for supporting us. we all love you.

I will delete face book too and join the steemit

already me and my resteem this post hopefully steemit stay victorious
IMG-20180403-WA0024.jpg

I really support you @ stephenkendal and will make a promise to progress steemit and delete facebook, because facebook mostly leaked secrets and many contain posts is not clear, steemit continue to advance !!!! successful greetings for steemit from @ jemsmc

Doing BOTH: #deletefacebook AND #deletetwitter
Twitter is even more toxic, messing up the mind with instant gratification and instant ranting, thoughtlessness at a toxic level. Even (formerly) sane respectable people in the blockchain playing trolls or simply becoming that without realising it.

This is 100% true, Mark Zuckerberg for selling user data to third parties. I have prove!

When i was using my facebook account, that time i was maximum time searching fashionable page or group. intersting thing, Now when i was login to facebook, thrn i just watch fashionable link here autometicly! how funny! they are always follow their user mind then they are use their emotion & sell their emotion to third party. What's going on!
Mark Zuckeberg yoh always fraud with millions of people. One day people roaring & hate this facebook. I already deactivate my account. Now this is my one great choice is #steemit
Thank you so much @stephenkendal for your discussion.

Congratulations @stephenkendal . Looking forward to creating great content and followership like you have done. Keep up the good work sir

Conratulation sir. That mean your campaign is true and we waiting for next era of steemit

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment