STEEMIT: As I approach my 2,000th follower milestone I would like welcome them to my Blog with a 10 SBD Giveaway..!!

in #steemit7 years ago

2,000th Follower


As I approach my 2,000th follower milestone I would like welcome them to my Blog with a 10 SBD Giveaway..!!

The next follower who follows me and leaves a comment below will receive the 10 SBD straight away.

In the meantime I would like to thank each of my 1,999 followers for their continued and overwhelming support of my Blog.


Thanks for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Congratulations on this great achievement! Keep up with your steemit marketing efforts, you will definitely get many more followers and all the best for Steem fest in UK.

Thank you and thanks again for your overwhelming support of my Blog. I really appreciate it. Stephen

Litteraly my first hour on Steemit. Following you now, couse I want to learn more about everything here really and I am still kinda lost. :)

Following @stephenkendal !!! For more Steemit Growth.
Love seeing people committing so much of their time into this platform, helps us all :D
And I would love to promote Steemit in a way or another. Currently unemployed, I have heaps of spare time at the moment. Would really like co contribute, HMU if you think I could help.

Thanks!

followwwwing you

AWESOME..!! Congratulations. Welcome to STEEMIT. 10SBD is on its way. Stephen

Follow me

@stephenkendal thank you so much! I never won a giveaway contest...I am bornt on 13th May and I am unlucky!

You are very welcome. The 10 SBD are now with you. Welcome again to STEEMIT. I have just read your Blog and see that you are an Internet Marketer. Would you be interested in helping out Marketing Steemit..!! Stephen

thanks again man. Yes I have a big following on Facebook and I think I convinced over 100 people in 6 days to create an account, my inbox is full there with ''info about steemit''
Hope for the best! I wish you good luck

AWESOME..!! Keep up the great work. Stephen

Oh My God man! Thank you so much!

wowww, thank you so much man!! I just joined Steemit 7 days ago <3

I've been following you for a while as you would know from my constant comments haha.
Congratulations on 2000 followers and to the winner of the giveaway.

Thank you. Sadly it is hard to answer all comments but I read them all. Thanks again for your overwhelming support of my Blog. Stephen

Following you.
Congratulation for the milestone.
Would like to see your 3k followers soon :D

Hey I just followed you, nice amount of followers you gotta be doing something right!

Following :D

Right on man. Congrats 😎👍

@stephenkendal: I've been following you from the day one on Steemit. Thank you so much for all those opportunity you provide and the way you encourage all new user. Hands down sir. Congratulations on 2000 followers. The only way is up and Wish you more wealth. Greetings.

Guess I'm too late! Good job, keep up the good work.

I am sitting right now already thinking what I'm going to do with my winnings... buy more steem power haha :) Congrats @stephenkendal!

Congratulations!, slow and steady wins the race. Best wishes on your way to 10.000 followers!!im one of them now

Justin Bieber voice: Is it too late now to click fooolloow?!

@stephenkendal congrats!!! followed upvoted

Gosh darn it! LOL

Stephen
UPVOTED & FOLLOWED

Congratz with the 2k followers.
I am still in baby shoes.

Thank you and welcome to Steemit. Stephen

upvoted and followed. I have that wonderful train of you followers

Great result. Keep on growing)

I was already following you. No love for the lifer's eh? LOL :P Grats on 2K - Im just proud of being to almost 500 quality followers in under 14 days lol

really nice gesture from you! and congrats on the followers :)

Congratulations on the milestone

looks like i missed the boat on this one. Congratulations on reaching 2000 followers

thanks for your kindness my friend.nice friend with you

Congratz @stephenkendal! I made 200 followers today.. will have to start somewhere right? Cheers to that!

Maybe is more than 2000 followers. Let's make them 2100 :D

All my respect @stephenkendal , you seem like a person who inspire us.

congratulations on the achievement lets dance to that:
bbt_celebration-gif.gif

Unfortunately i cannot get the 10SBD I followed you a longtime ago.
Happy Steeming ,love your work

Congratulations to you .. Glad I'm following you ;)

Just followed you man.

Thank you very much, I wish you a bright future with steemit

Heu ,congrats ,2k is really big number. Keep it up

You're such a great guy, big respect for doing this ✌️
Would be amazing if you could follow me @stephenkendel

We need more people like you, open minded, big respect from LV 🇱🇻✌️

Good luck!

dammit, missed it by 12 :P will keep on wathing for more interesting posts :)

Congratulations for your achievement :) followed you :)

Congratulations great achievement following you

congratulations for your achievement. Keep up the good work you always do.

Followed you sir.... 10SBD can change my life :) m waiting

2000 more enlightened and inspired bloggers thanks to you and the lead by example approach, great stuff!

Well done on the amazing milestone stephenkendal , Your advice on when to take profits off the table has helped me sleep easier through this latest little crash dip . Keep up the great work and providing such value to your readers!

Looks like I missed it!... But here's hoping for round 2...

Hope am the lucky winner of the 10SBD, I love free gifts. Congrats on this achievement

congratulations! stephen,i love reading you blogs, keep up the goood work. you are an inspiration to many here

Congratulation bro. It only means that you are important in the platform and that your content brings value to the community. I wish I was a smart guy like you.

Ouahh

Great job!!
.. Seriously 😉 2000+.. Crazy

This is unfair. Nothing for old followers? Anyway now you have 26 more than the milestone. :) Congratulations!!

Followed you. Looking forward to learn more from you. Do you trade futures and option btw?

Congratulation on your 2,000+ following.
This must be very exciting for you.
Your hard work is being paid off, good work!

There are 2 pages
Pages