STEEMIT: I am pleased to announce that the last few days have seen a continued growth in the number of New Accounts Registered maintaining the Year End Target of 550,000..!!

in #steemit7 years ago

NEW ACCOUNTS - 2017 (CHART)


NEW ACCOUNTS - 2017 (SCREEN)



I am pleased to announce that the last few days have seen a continued growth in the number of New Accounts Registered on STEEMIT maintaining the Year End Target of 550,000..!!

LAST 8 DAYS

Mon-12-Jun-17 = 2,755 Accounts

Tue-13-Jun-17 = 5,511 Accounts

Wed-14-Jun-17 = 4,203 Accounts

Thu-15-Jun-17 = 2,063 Accounts

Fri-16-Jun-17 = 2,636 Accounts

Sat-17-Jun-17 = 1,740 Accounts

Sun-18-Jun-17 = 1,854 Accounts

Mon-19-Jun-17 = 2,094 Accounts

AVERAGES

Yearly Average = 493 Accounts

June Average = 1,886 Accounts

Last 8 Days Average = 2,857 Accounts

When you compare the Average Number of Accounts created per day over the last 8 Days with the Yearly Average and the Average for June you can clearly see the STAGGERING growth in Number of Accounts that are now being created.

YEAR END TARGET

Based on the above and the STAGGERING growth in Accounts that are currently being registered on STEEMIT I will maintain the conservative Target set at 550,000 Accounts until such time as I am comfortable to lift the Target which I expect to do so in the coming few weeks.

TECHNICAL ANALYSIS

dMAmapping⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗

Remains.... STRONG BULLISH and STRONG UNDERVALUED.

TARGET PRICE

Year End Market Capital = +$1.1 billion.

Year End Target Price of STEEM = +$4.70..!!


Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

Hey stephen, this is really great news to everyone and to those who keep their faith on steem power. Because what it means about increase number of accounts? Higher price!! And to be honest 500k is still very small when you compare the potential. Go steem!!

".....and to those who keep their faith on steem power."..!! I could not agree more. I am on a one-way ticket and powering up all the way. This is a "once-in-a-lifetime journey" that I intend to ride for the next 5-7 years. STEEM and STEEMIT will change people's lives..!! I can guarantee this..!! Stephen

Count me in :)

Shared on LinkedIn. Stephen

Shared on twitter. Stephen

This is awesome, the community is growing at a rapid pace. We've even got plenty of friends waiting for their accounts to be approved. It truly is an amazing time to be on Steemit! Thanks for sharing @stephenkendal ^_^ Steem On!!

You are very welcome. Thank you for the support. Stephen

and thank you as well:)!

Good morning Stephen, have you seen the stats on visitors by country? I believe Korea is now leading the way, and this makes me think signups could go parabolic!

Thanks for the reminders that the community is growing fast!

Good Morning. I was looking at those earlier. What I think we are about to witness is a tsunami wave of New Account Activity that will oscillate from East to West, West to East, East to West, West to East ............ over the next 6-9 months as New Users join and promote the platform. Stephen

What an exciting time to be here!

I think we can confirm now that it was not just a backlog of new accounts from when there were registration issues. Steemit really is getting more new users every day. That's great

I could not agree more. THIS IS NO BACKLOG..!! This is REAL GROWTH. Stephen

Great, a strong indicator that we are on the right way! Shall be interesting to see how the HF19 affects the number of new accounts.

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 20. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $22.90 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 20 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Amazing growth in new accounts and the price of steem is again showing bullish signs, exciting times are ahead.

Aren´t we all promoting steemit in our environment like crazy, at least to people we know of quality content or people with dreams!? I do - and I believe at least 95% of steemians do so. It will most probably persist, despite HF19.

I'm so glad that Steem is on track to surpass HALF A MILLION users! :)
Steem will soon have a greater population than Iceland and Malta

i'm not last to join sweet action lol

So excited about this! Thank you for insights!

O man, that is just an amazing growth! I can't even imagine what Steemit will look like a year from now. Great I already hopped on this Steemtrain a while ago.

How many accounts are there now?

Just over 200,000..!! Stephen

Hope that will be true

thank you for this stephen

You are very welcome. Stephen

I LOVE t(hi)S AnitiativE SO MUCH !! - ))

The G-rounD ROOT(S) PotentiaL, both for STEEM as a wHOLE, and for any 'individual' to CreATe .. their "OWN" PhysicaL GrouP .. HomE-TowN STEEM PumpinG .. ha ha )))

HavE yo made YOUr 'file' available .. to put my own @fun-along-theway .. style & connection to the campaign ?? - ))

.. LOVING IT !! - ))

LOVELOVELOVE )))
greb'Z )

ps .. i really appreciated your sit down conversation V-iD .. about STEEM's future !!! .. i FEEL IT TOO !! - )))))))))))))

STEEM ON !! - ))

PumpeD & reSTEEMed !! - ))

i want to see steemit bigger than youtube and facebook -- i hope the hardfork makes things a bit better for my posts -- all good here for the long haul

Souinds challenging, but lets hope we will get at that market cap and that price of Steem. Up till now, you are right very often.

Hi..@stephenkendal ..Its a great new & feel proud that I am on right place....but recent condition of steemit is like this...

These are very good news!

Good solid analysis, as usual! I'm riding with Steemit for the long haul also. I see Steemit in the future to be a powerful decentralized tool to connect with the content that matters to you!

Get it?
Spin off from FBs “connect with the people who matter to you”

incredible demand from early adopters and innovators bridging the technology

Thank you, Stephen! I will share this outside of Steemit. That's really encouraging news.

upvoted you and its great to read all your posts because it adds a great skills and knowledge in myself, already followed you and inspired from your posts, hope that you also follow me back so that it will be a great pleasure for me and a big contribution from ur side for me , thanks kindly follow me aswell @shanzaylizay

Fantastic sight here and very happy to be part of it :-)

Great news ! Go Steemit

Dang.... half a million! Let's Go!!!