STEEMIT: With the Average Number of Daily Transactions for July currently standing at no fewer than 655,307 Transactions per Day, the growth of STEEMIT is simply mind blowing..!!

in #steemit7 years ago

NUMBER OF TRANSACTIONS PER DAY - Chart

Number of Transactions per day in 2017 - Bar.png

NUMBER OF TRANSACTIONS PER DAY - Screen

Transactions in 2017 Screen.png

I am pleased to announce that the Average Number of Daily Transactions for July so far stands at no fewer than a STAGGERING 655,307 Transactions per day..!!

This explosive growth in the Number of Transactions on the STEEM Blockchain is simply mind blowing and is showing absolutely no signs of slowing down.

The rapid explosion in the Number of Transactions from mid-May has been mirrored by the explosion in the price of STEEM from $0.74 to $1.20 today, having hit a recent high of $2.80.

This explosive rise in the price of STEEM is also showing absolutely no signs of slowing down and I am happy to stick with my Year End Target currently set at $4.70.

Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

That target would be amazing, esp given the recent dip. I'm not selling that's for sure!

It's great to know that Steem is not slowing down its growth even if the crypto market at the moment is pretty low. Let's hope for the best of outcomes for Steem in the future!

Stepehen - with most cryptos sooner or later going to be proven without base and with August forking and eventual recovery - I think it is possible that projects like Steem (and especially Steem) may surpass your conservative estimates, which we all hope for!

I know there are at least 10 new Steemians because of my recommendations and in next few months - I am going to personally ask 'worthy' folks in my circles to join Steem revolution - so - yeah - I am optimistic of your projection and hopeful it will be surpassed!

Thank you for sharing.

Shared on twitter. Stephen

Though the price of steem has come down a bit but the volume of transactions are always in the bullish trend, this volume will ultimately push the price upwards.

Thanks for sharing Steven. Hope your target comes true...Anyway, the experienced growth is reason enough to be extremely happy!!

Steemit is proof of a functioning cryptocurrency. No white papers here. Vibrant community and one that loved the platform? STEEM should grow leaps and bounds :)

We are very excited to be getting started on Steemit and very thankful to the people with have stuck with this in it's infancy stages. Like any investments, steemit will have its ups and downs but we are mainly excited about having an alternative social media platform that strives to be truly authentic.

@mericanhomestead was just saying some things about steemit this morning and it was helpful. If anyone gets a chance you should check him out.

Thank u for the information

Hello, thank you for the post. I've followed you, I am also a big crypto enthusiast, I'd be happy if you followed me too. Have a good day!

Love these sorts of posts. Fire sale this morning at $1 a coin.

Since I joined Steemit in early June, all your posts have been showing an incredible growth. Above 60k transactions per days shows massive uprise in activity on Steem blockchain.

Thanks for updating.

I just picked up almost 2000 steem yesterday pretty close to the bottom. If it goes down lower I will buy more :)

Nice to see the amount of transaction increase with the amount of users.

Any data on quality of posts? On views per post? Interactions per post?

I think next three months we see steem up 3.10$ this is very real .

More reason for Bone Fish / Minnows to put away everything in STEEM Power as the shares dilute.

This is exciting to the growth. Let's bring Steemit to the next level. Thanks for sharing.

This is very informative. Great post ✔I follow you.Upvote me ! Thank you

Awesome news mate!

@bronkong-gif-small.gif
Steem on summer sale %

I think Steem is great it has made me get into social media. It blends crypto and substance filled Social media like notheing else I have seen. I like the way that the content producers get rewards and it is decentralized yet incentivized.

While I am encouraged by your transactions graph, I'm less happy about the fact that Steem the token has no issuance cap, and is crudely reverse-split every ~3 years.

Just seems like it will dilute the users value over time, so price gains won't end up making much headway. Or perhaps that will change in the future if they hardfork the rules again, who can say.

Such good info and news :) Happy days!!!