You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Have Been on Steemit For Two Whole Years

in #steemit6 years ago

Wow @susanne this was incredibly inspiring for me. You have no idea how much your two year story resonates with me. I got on a bit after you about one year ago and it’s been the best ride of my life. I haven’t done quite as well as yourself but I certainly proved to myself I can have the life of my dreams. Your story has just reinforced everything I’ve been feeling. Please talk to me about Australia ! I’ve always wanted to go there and it looks surreal. I’m dying to have a life full of fulfillment and I’d really like to speak with you more in depth about all of entrepreneurial journey. Thank you so much for sharing such an inspireing post with us. I’m so ready to have the life of my dreams and finally people are starting to notice me. It feels amazing. All I want is to touch the world with my music and make a comfortable living lol . Is that so much to ask for !? Any way thanks again and I really hope you can teach me a thing or two :)