You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To be a happier Steemian, stop focusing on "earnings"

in #steemit7 years ago

Nice post! Enjoyed. I totally agree and have had this mind set from the beginning. I love the community here and actually just surf around meeting people and mainly commenting. This is lots of fun for me as I meet so many people and make lots o' friends. The wallet really is just a bonus for me. I do find myself less and less on other sites with some days passing with no visits. Refreshing to say the least. There are no get rich over night schemes. Everything takes time and effort except maybe for the guy or gal who invented the mailbox flag ;)? Love the pic of you fishing in Iraq! Awesome. What kind of fish is that as it certainly isn't old bucket mouth. Thank you for your service my lady. Much appreciated. Take care and I wish you well...........