You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I LOVE CARTOONS - PUTTING FACEBOOK IN IT's PLACE - I need attributions on this!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I Love the @penking version of this MEME. I have a Facebook account and it is only used because my cousin likes to contact me that way via messenger. If it was not for her I would not need a Facebook account any longer. I Love STEEMIT and I Love people like @surfyogi and @ackza for what they are doing to make a better life for many in Ghana and Nigeria. Please checkout the great works that they are doing for all of Humanity.....

Sort:  

Same here bro, I used to be a fan of Facebook but when I got to know about steemit, I asked myself why I would waste data and time of something as useless as that. I post pictures and people like, I make posts and they like...no value added. Its so stupid. I spent all my time here and hardly visit any other site.