You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @upme Ban List update 1/11/2018

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I am send $3.8 & 3.7SBD but you upvoat my post 0.49 % = $6.4 SBD

Now I am not Profit but my Total Lost = 6.5 SBD

Yesterday Total Lost = 6 SBD

I am not happy.. now i am upset
I am wait for your reply...

Sort:  

@upme and @suggeelson sir, please ban this user @subratabarua because daily he does 25-30 post and takes upvote in every post daily which is spam. I just made 3 posts daily and it takes much time for me. how he does daily 25-30 post. such a genius man he is, one clap for him.

hope you will take action against him.

hay @mahtabamim i am not spammer i am real blogger plz check my all blog post. I try to give 10 hours a day (Steemit.com). I tried to update 10-15 posts per day(basically news catagory ).

doing 25-30 post in a day is spam, please stop this nonsense.

I do not 25-30 posts every day. I give 10-15 posts every day. For that I give 10/12 hours time. plz mind your language.

stop bro please stop making 20-25 post per day is not good i have seen your blog you do daily 20-25 posts. stop making 20-25 posts on a day otherwise i will report your ID to @steemcleaners. stop this spamming