It's time to get more STEEM

in #steemit6 years ago

What wonderful times, at this low price, I think now is the time to purchase more STEEM, so I made this order.

Look at the wall I made in Binance.

buyorder.png

15761 STEEM, maybe be executed maybe not but if it falls to 70 cents it will be filled.

Remember guys, the price will go up December like every year, and this time with expected SMT I think January drop will be not that hard like this year.

Just remember - don't invest more than you can afford to lose.



Sort:  

good idea to buy steem 😊 @peekbit

I was thinking about the same thing as well.

Posted using Partiko Android

Now could be a great time to buy. It is certainly a bad time to sell. Let's see where Steem bottoms out. I think it could drop further first before getting back over one.

Posted using Partiko Android

You are probably right but 3-4 cent is not that big anyway.

i bought the highs now hopefully the lows👍

In this case just HODL and be patient. December is the moment of truth

I’m bullish myself but, how can we get our hands SBD? I don’t know why, but I feel an opportunity there as well...

I think SBD will be around 1 USD. Is not produced anymore and is controlled very well to do what is supposed to do - be around 1$. STEEM has more potential

You got a 47.32% upvote from @upme thanks to @suggeelson! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% from your share, daily payouts ( no commission ).
Quick delegation links: 25SP | 50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount