You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to be done with success on Steemit.

in #steemit5 years ago

Regardss @done

very helpful, making posts and a path of success in investing, I have gained additional roads and successful goals, while investing, in the explanation above.

I am also concerned, to friends who do not understand, especially before they grow, they have done "Power down"

I steemians aceh, has gotten a lot of useful directions, taking the time to read, by reading before commenting. I am concerned, they sometimes don't read the contents of the post, just come to short comments.

many important things they passed, for example
steemit Faq, steemit Faq, I have provided a link for a long time, in each of my posts, maybe it was very helpful to friends, who, not knowing where, had to start growing and developing in steemit. but along with making posts, which made it interesting for readers and followers.

regards @sultan-aceh

Sort:  

You are welcome to translate and post the above article into your own language and publish it.

thank so much @done
glad to hear

you are one of the Indonesian I know that have gone success with success path two mate.
And that is what I am intended to follow. : )

thank so much @ekavieka