Hey steemers! Can any one let me know process of how to withdraw my earnings of steepshot? Comment me to let me know, or share the site link in comment section. Thanks in advance!

in #steemit6 years ago


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

Like this post if you also have the same doubt! 🤘❤️

It all happens through your regular Steemit wallet- in 7 days from a post, go to your wallet on your steemit account and you'll see a button giving you the option to claim your rewards.

Steepshot earnings reflect in your usual Steemit Wallet. @sanjay91422 has written a tutorial regarding the same and I hope that can address your query. Here's the link: https://steemit.com/blocktrades/@sanjay91422/how-to-transfer-sbd-or-steem-to-bittrex-from-your-steemit-account-using-blocktrades

@instaschramm thanks... I need to give a try!

@goel.tarun thanks... I need to give a try! 👍🤘