WHY CRYPTO FALLING?? 😱 NEW STEEMIT PLATFORM? Major Sale Day - TenX investFeed, Trig, Tronix & More!! πŸ”₯

in #steemit β€’ 7 years ago

Today, I discuss WHY CRYPTO IS FALLING, a NEW Steemit Site and why today is a good time to accumulate some of the top Cryptocurrencies that have fallen!

Steemit continues to grow it's amazing portfolio - we have monetised blogs, a new monetised video platform (and competitor to YouTube) and now they have a new one! Is Steemit going to dominate another media?

I also cover the following:

  1. Market Cap <140bn
  2. Chinese & Bitcoin FUD = Bulls**t?
  3. What’s looking good today?
  4. Crypto Inspiration

Since this video, Bitcoin FUD continues to spread through mainstream media... dropping the prices of the top Cryptocurrencies like OMG, TenX, Litecoin, Bitcoin cash etc. So will be interesting to see the market move and carry on accumulating. But exercise vigilance...

If you enjoyed this video, would you please upvote it and comment to tell me if you agree about Steemit's new platform.

Thank you for watching!

Much love,

Suppoman

Learn which Crypto I have gone ALL IN on for $10 instead of $195 here: https://www.udemy.com/cryptocurrency-course/?couponCode=CRYP10

Learn how to be a Cryptocurrency expert with my complete course here: https://www.udemy.com/cryptocurrency/?couponCode=CRYP10

Join my free Telegram Group: https://t.me/sygchat

Follow me on Investfeed: https://www.investfeed.com/suppoman

Would you subscribe to my Cryptocurrency podcast: https://itunes.apple.com/gb/podcast/hero/id1233635268?mt=2​​​

Would you like to join 30,000+ subscribers to my Crypto YouTube channel here: https://www.youtube.com/user/Suppoman2011

Sort: Β 

Our last drop had us down over -50% from its peak, there is no reason for that not to happen again, the market was due this correction.

This is the tokens that will grow. Proven by solid ecomomists. For the new exchange on October WCX offers a pro experience with 10x lower fees guarantee , Get yourself 50 FREE tokens!!! (10 WCX = 1 USD at ICO price), https://wcex.co/?ref=MPCIbEPD

I'm stackin that OMG as we speak πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌ

Good idea! I did...

Boom!! Keep busting out that entertaining crypto news man! πŸ’ͺπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ’―

i am still waiting for you to follow me like you promiced

It has only been recently that I came across you on Steemit - now each day I look forward to your posts .. I am sure that if you keep doing what you do, you will be a HUGE success on Steemit .. I certainly appreciate you!!!! SUNSHINE247

Many thanks lovely!

Great video!
Bring back the cat!

Hehe!

So far, this is all speculation until we hear an official announcement from the Chinese government. Either way, Bitcoin will rebound, as it always does so, go and buy now while it's low.

Why is crypto falling.
Because everybody holding on to it and nobody is concerned about usage.
Everybody wants to get rich. Ideology is forgotten. Ignorant people like everywhere else are messing up the things.

@suppoman I've recognized that when it appears to be like terrible, just stepping absent for your moment would make all the primary difference on the earth.

Β 7 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

@suppoman ,

Suppo,

How come you don't have as much 'STEEM POWER' as I thought you would? You got like 200..

I have like cents...

If not for the crypto advise, I enjoy watching your vids for their entertainment value.

I have followed you..

When are you anticipating the rebound?

it is just another opportunity to accumulate some good coins at dip.....but can you tell how long the bloodbath will continue.....

no lambo? me sad

that's how market works.

awesome buddy follow me @maruf121

@suppoman Thank you for obtaining this out..

@suppoman This demands somewhat more time and energy to Consider in excess of. Wonderful you provide it from a unique angle. Mhhh not really easy... and it had been previously Very hard. Many thanks for allow us to Consider.

@suppoman I like your submit. I have followed you.

I hope people are not deciding on switching from BTC into worthless ICO's! Check out this post: https://steemit.com/ico/@astrocrypto/stop-spending-stupid-money-on-ico-s Always do your research

Nice insight for a newbee like me.

Good idea

Wonderful Post. Thanks for sharing this post.

GET Your Web Hosting for $10 USD while STOCK LAST. Only STEEM and STEEM DOLLAR Accepted - HURRY NOW!!!
https://steemit.com/steem/@steemserver/get-your-web-hosting-for-usd10-usd-while-stock-last-only-steem-and-steem-dollar-accepted-hurry-now

Good promosi

Β 7 years agoΒ Β Reveal Comment

All movement is based on perception... the actual reality doesn't matter, it's what people's perception of reality that does. The wonderful world of Crypto and capitalism!