You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have an idea for a Steemit video. I need your video contributions to make it happen!

in #steemit8 years ago

Oh yeeeeeeeeah!!!!!!!! Upvoted and resteemed. I´ll do mine on the weekend :-) Should the user videos include a message / sound? Like the one I did in my post? Or just moods like in your 1-second-per-day-project? Oh I am so glad you picked up the idea, THIS is steemit!!!

Sort:  

Send me whatever you want. I'm probably going to stick to the same format I've been using, but if you want to include audio to say something, I probably won't do it to every single clip, but I might be able to incorporate it into a few of them sprinkled throughout.

Here we go: my 15 seconds of fame, skating down the hill and talking in "Spanglish" :-)

Nice, got it! :D

Maybe you can use the last section with these kisses send to the camera :-D

Cool! @teamhumble, @transhuman, @sykochica, @gargon, @steemitqa hoping to have some videos of you, too! :-)

I've got @sykochica covered! :D

Haha, that's true. I know I had a second or two in some of your 'second a day videos!'

Oh sweet! Didn´t know that :-))

I'll see what I can do! lol :)

Ran out of nesting below:

I saw a number of locals in there...@winstonwolfe, @jazzyfish, @giftedgaia and myself (though in there I didn't look anything like I do now, lol.) We've got a good dozen or two steemit users here in and around town :)