Sort:  

You shouldn't be sorry, it's really more the fault of the system that it's not easier to parse through content in a more sensible manner. You are always trying to do the right thing and get more exposure for as many people as possible which I now understand more clearly.

At first I thought you were just some goofy guy always talking about random ideas and resteeming random people all day, now I understand that you are one of the few who was really trying to make this place a better, more social, network for everyone.

now I understand that you are one of the few who was really trying to make this place a better, more social, network for everyone.

Please spread the word about @surpassinggoogle. He is doing so much good for so many of us here and does not anything in return. He is trying to bring the world together no matter how big or small we are and I love him for that.

I'm so happy when others finally see his 'light' and how clean it shines.

You are very right. If all of the ninja mine went to 100 clones of surpassinggoogle at the inception of the blockchain then I have no doubt steemit would be a top 5 crypto. I have avoided attempts to engender his favor simply because I know his attention is already focused on those who need it most. Also I don't mean to be rude and not vote on your comment, but my vote is currently sub-dust from voting on the participants of my contest, apologies.

oh please don't worry about the vote... was just good have a good conversation!