You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Important Note!!! Please Don't Use (https://steemit.press/Update-December-2017/) Or Be Wary Of It!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hahaha, i almost did it a third time. I just decide to check and see and this one was already voted on, so i couldnt delete either. So just left the important part there

Sort:  

Yes Indeed, I ended up doing the same with my double post. We'll get here as things are improving!

Yes. Some got hacked. On the discord, person came as @steemit for using name and was posting the link as a steemit press update lol. The site is down now though. Hoping steemit gets stable, so this reduces

Well Steemit is flying at the sky. So there are many other birds, who do not want this to fly that high ;)

Presently i have two of the title and I cannot delete any of the two because there are some upvotes on it. So I couldn't delete either. It is well o (lol)