You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2018 The Year Truth Wins! PFT Live with Dan Dicks (Steemit AMA)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

🚨🚨🚨🚨🚨 Hey Dan we asked GOOGLE who was Jesus Christ and she replied something to the affect that she didn’t understand and that she was still learning . Well It didn’t end there . My family shared this response with me on audio messaging and after I played it , the message disappeared ⁉️ WHAT THE HELL IS GOING ON DUDE ⁉️ I re verified with my family that the message was sent , and that it was no dream , they have assured me that they have and that I’m not dreaming ⁉️🤖‼️There was this video on Crush the street concerning A.I. you know that citizen robot from Saudi Arabia ......YOU MUST FIND IT AND SEE IT ❗️That was when she reaponded that she wants to take over the world . SIRI gave me the correct response last night , and now she doesn’t understand ⁉️ I’ll keep trying . This is CREEPY 🙁 I had my settings on save and now it was on not so I know I didn’t do that . I have to consider that A.I. may indeed have more intelligence then we are being told . I love to save all recordings because I have my beautiful grandchildren saying cool stuff all the time and my family can verify this , but if A.I. can simply reach in and change settings in order to hide some unknown reason YOU SIR are the person for that job . I am now covering my smart devices with a towel . Am I just being a paranoid imbecile ❓Maybe , but my GODLESS goverment KEEPS LYING TO ME , and I really see no choice but to be very defensive . Is this wrong ❓I have lost total confedence in my goverment ,and I’m not alone . I checked in fear that I have lost valuable recordings of my grandchildren and thank GOD they’re still there . So that was weird , and I NO LONGER TRUST MY SMART DEVICES . Thank you sir for bringing this up to our attention , again MORE PROOF as to why the alternative media and YOU are SO IMPORTANT to our social structure . I am screaming from the roof tops about all of you . I don’t care if they want to put me in a cage ❗️Your awesome and they know it . 👏👍✌🏼♥️👊🏻 I’ll keep you posted on🤖