You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit operating advice for newcomers and the generally 'not quite sure' Part 2

in #steemit7 years ago

thanks, I've been trying to use those markdown symbol recently more as taught by my husband, he has a cheatsheet. :) and you are absolute right, dreaming to make good money in short period time in steemit doesn't work. We've seen so many successful stories. on one hand, we are a little bit frustrated by the progress, but on the other hand, it still give us a hope and motivation to hang on. Writing is one of our hobby too, we have to keep on reminding ourselves, even when we didn't have this platform, we wrote, then why are we frustrating because of the little progress? just don't let money defeat you.

Sort:  

You're welcome.

Exactly so. I think of it this way:

If I had written these posts onto my blog (not on steemit) or on other social media, I would have earned exactly nothing and I probably wouldn't have received the feedback I've got here, either.

Keep going. You're one step ahead of those that have not yet joined Seemit.

Thanks we will. Always have to think positively