You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A complete video guide on how to cash out from Steemit (converting SBD to GBP, but works for other currencies too!)

in #steemit6 years ago

Thank you for this - a year later. I'm a bit dumb when it comes to this kind of thing (it's an age thing I reckon) but I took each bit step by step, back and forth to your video and I reckon "By Jove She's Got It". I was a tad confused because Bittrex appears to have changed their site and there's little green and red dots instead of plus and minus and quite a few other things are different but I worked it out. YAYYYYY.
I would never have done it without guidance though.
As you say - it seems overwhelming and a minefield but it's just a bit faffy really.

Again = THANK YOU :)

Now off to check your profile and see what art and writing you do. Why? Because I do too and I like to check out the competition :D

Have a good day