You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHY I AM INVESTING IN STEEM & POWERING UP! (video)

in #steemit6 years ago

Oh, totally! It'd be my pleasure. You can come chat to us (and get your work upvoted & resteemed) on a Steemit-support Discord server I've set up, here: https://discord.gg/YPxZeZR

So far we've recruited Lee Camp from Redacted Tonight, Elizabeth Lea Vos from Disobedient Media, Caitlin Johnstone (very popular Aussie independent journalist), Martyn Bradbury from The Daily Blog (one of the biggest news blogsites in NZ), it looks like Jimmy Dore is on his way as well, the Keiser Report was already here, and a host of other indy media people have reached out to me too and are on their way. Very exciting stuff. We are collectively advocating to our audiences to start up Steemit accounts and helping them to do so.

Shihad are wonderful people, I've been supporting them for 25 years and they've always been wonderful to me, in particular Karl (their bassist) and Tom (who lives in Aussie and has an artist management company, works with a ton of Aussie artists) and it seems like Steemit could be a really huge solution for both struggling and established musicians so I'd love to work with you on spreading the word and let's push this to the world!

I assume you've already checked me out but if not, here is my intro post

Talk soon,
Suz