Steemit Referral Program!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi Guys,
I am newbie trying to make this community healthy and more interesting by bringing in quality content to the forum. In order to bring a lot of people to steemit we need a referral program.

I am right now talking about steemit to a lot of content writers, bloggers, story tellers and creative artists.

So I would like to propose something here. Its a decentralized platform and can we collectively together put some effort to get a referral program. I think these kind incentives will help steemit and dtube community grow exponentially. I did some research to see something already exists, but nothing yet. maybe I missed something and I would like to know if there is any referral program that I can benefit from introducing these guys! Please let me know. I would be very thankful

download.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @swatzravi! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @swatzravi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!