Sort:  

Hi, welcome to steemit aside from sports what other things that you love doing?

Nice, tell us more about your favorite sports.

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

Although I do not Blog on Sports here, Iam a huge Sports fan. Welcome @sweetpee. I am Following you now .

You got a 0.81% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @aiyanna! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 0.79% vote... I was summoned by @shakailove! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Hello Sweetpee. I do NBA podcasts, if you are ever interested in talking hoops feel free to reach out!