You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sweetsssj's tips to successful lifestyle blogging on Steemit !

in #steemit7 years ago

Atheletesinspire, thank you for reading my post carefully, your comment has already made me feel like the post was beneficial. I am sure with your attentive eye, you will do very well here.

I look forward to seeing your fitness, health and motivation content. By knowing exactly what it is you want to cover, I now know exactly what to expect by following you.

So, I'm following you :)

Sort:  

Thank you for your reply @sweetsssj it is highly appreciated. Your post was beautiful and inspiring and very beneficial to a newbie like me. I'm looking forward to joining a community and following other steemians that create original, creative and quality content just like you do. Thank you for the follow, highlight of my day :)

Did you know Gary Vaynerchuk talks a lot about FOLLOWING UP with posted content by engaging, building relationships, and replying back to EVERY comment? In addition to this, he also mentions DISTRIBUTING CONTENT as the thing to do when not creating content. :)

Thanks denni, I think I try my hardest to to reply to every comment. Its tough! Distributing content not sure what you mean by that..