You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sweetsssj's tips to successful lifestyle blogging on Steemit !

in #steemit7 years ago

One of the pillars of good lifestyle content is taking photos that grab attention and 'pop'. Its no accident that the top instagram people have really awesome photos. In a post later down the line, I'll share some tips on how to edit photos. (I'm no expert, just do it all the time, every single day)

Sort:  

Agreed!:) & yes that would be great! I will definitely be staying tuned.👍 Thank you again @sweetsssj

I look forward to seeing more about taking and editing good photos!

Yeah, how do you edit your photos? Have you blogged about it yet? I've just been using https://www.canva.com/, which I HIGHLY RECOMMEND to everyone who's designing photos, thumbnails, posts for all platforms, and etc.

I haven't blogged about that yet, because i'm actually still experimenting alot and learning. But i do dabble with photoshop mostly tweaking colours. And thanks for that link , i'll have a play and see if I can use it!