You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FCK Cancer! COME ON STEEMIT! Don't Let Facebook WIN!

in #steemit6 years ago

I actually had a precancerous tumor when I was seven.
Still have the scar from tearing the stiches.1519770358921862816002.jpg

I want you to have as much visibility as possible.
So I am giving you guys 5 free balloons.
If you win you get over 40 steem along with 20% of the next game.
I am not going to pick favorites but I hope yall last long so you get as many eyeballs as possible.
Fck Cancer.

Sort:  

Oh wow thank you. Seven is very young. I'm glad it went well and your still here to steemit! I was just checking out your balloon game and thinking that would awesome when we get some spare SBD. We have a curation group called @asapers which we share undervalued posts from our followers. It's very new but I think I could benefit from the game when we get a SBD lol.

We will see what happens! Its a community game so if your followers get balloons they get added to your stockpile.
Team ASAP?

A.S.A.P.ers as in get at it done as soon as possible lol. We will have to get your contest out to them so they know they can.

LOL I know what asap means :p

I mean is that your team name so peeps know what to put in the memos :)

Awesomesauce!

Haha lol. I thought that as i was writing it but it just seemed an unfinished sentence. Lol.

The wonders of unspoken words on the internet. Tone is hard to decipher.

Very much so. My sister hates SMS for the same reason. 😁