You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can You Make A Living Off Steemit & D-Tube?

in #steemit6 years ago

It really does get old fast...I think the idea of getting rewarded for qualiity post hasn't came in full effect, there's just a lot of poor quality content right now trending, and a lot of good content flying under the radar.We all know its due to the bot system (which I don't think is going anywhere) once the the right content creators learn how to use the bot system correctly then the platform will be more powerful. I will say this...they say we are part of the first million users on the platform so im interested to see how things playout once we hit a 3-5 million user count, that will show how strong our community really is.

Sort:  

I'm glad I just got in while we are still under a million