Daily Steemit Faucet post for 27th December 2017 **FAUCET CLOSED**

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

STEEMIT Matters

I will divide 1 SBD and share it out with all the people who write a comment on this post. If anyone wants to donate additional SBD as a sponsor will add it to the daily payout and I will list you as a sponsor at the end of the post.

No registration needed as the only thing people need to do is leave a comment to be added to the days payout. Upvoting is optional but not required to receive the daily payout. Payouts will be done after 24 hours automatically so no further action needed.

Interactions on these Steemit Faucet posts will also be counted towards my weekly payout every Sunday.

Check the STEEMIT Matters Facebook Group.

Follow me on Twitter.

Today's Sponsors are:

@Kryptonia

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @sydesjokes to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Faucet open for another 5 hours.

Will be sharing 3 SBD today.

Just went through the comments and followed those I wasn't already following.

This Faucet is now closed.

Yeheyyy! Brilliant idea. More people in the group. Keep rocking the Steemit World boss :) Resteemed and Upvoted.

I appreciate your work n giving newbies a boost tjanks once again @sydesjokes aka colin sydes

awesome post

Thanks for being so generous!!!

Great Job Buddy .. thanks for your amazing share to the community .. I love your blog and check it daily basis and hopefully .. you continue your service in future also .. Thanks Again

Thanks I also Resteem your post

I wonder if it will work.

Never underestimate the power of positive thinking combined with hard work and leadership! Cheers! Have a beautiful day!

Thank you.. would love to be a part of your charity..

let's do this and see what happens! upvoted dude

Waow this is impressive @sydesjokes
I'm learning alot from you already

let's do this! resteemed and upvoted

Thanks. I get so much positive energy from this.

Me, too! The rewards are 10 fold! Thank you so much for everything you do, Colin! I upvoted and followed everyone here. Cheers! Have a beautiful day everybody! <3

If I missed anyone, please let me know.

You are helping minnows alot... Thank you for your efforts... :))

A great opportunity for beginner. Thanks !

Thank you for this kind of kindness. It's really exciting to be part of this community! Happy Holidays!

Keep up with the good work and all the best!

excelente forma de trabajo @sydesjokes you rock..

That is great, man. I appreciate what you do.

Innovative idea. Would love to see the progress of this one.

Will send update when the faucet closes and I send out the payments.

How can I go about it? Its very interesting

Thank you for your generosity. I'm new here and trying to figure out how to accumulate steem to help grow the community.

I like all of your posts a lot. Which helps us a lot. Thanks so much for sharing beautiful faucet posts friend @sydesjokes

Faucets are always good. Thanks for helping the minnows.

That’s awesome to give out some sbd wow. Very gracious

Always thankful to your generosity!

By helping others I am rewarded myself so only fair to share the SBD I get from people interacting with my posts.

Nice idea! thanks for sponsoring @kryptonia

a unique offer you always serve for us, thanks @sydesjokes

Thank you for such a nice gift!!!

yes friend, but your step, really really helps the beginners, I like that :)
@sydesjokes

Thank you. I like the event very much

Thank you! I appreciate what you are doing. Resteemed so maybe others will join!

Yes good to have others joins. If this first one goes well it will be a daily post :)

"...first Daily Steemit Faucet post has had 121 upvotes and 89 comments and still has 8 hours to run."

It looks as if the first one is going quite well :)

This is a great way to encourage people to continue using STEEMIT. And it makes it more fun to be here. Thanks!

There are 2 pages
Pages