Join my Steemit Opt-In list to receive notifications and get paid

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Opt-In List

I will start sending out notifications to only people on my Opt-In list and pay 0.003 SBD for each notification about new Steemit posts. Will also send other notifications for posts for other people as well and will pay a minimum of 0.003 SBD and sometimes more.

If you would like to join the Opt-In list just put "Opt-In" as a comment below and upvote this post.

You can Opt-Out of the list at anytime by sending me a Memo.

When you Comment/Resteem/Upvote my posts you share in my weekly SBD Payout every Sunday.

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Opt-in. Another great way that you are helping support the community! You are a great Steemian! Thanks for being here and doing what you do, man!

Opt-In @sydesjokes thanks for this wonderful post, I appreciate this, it helps new steemians to grow in this platform.

opt-in

"Opt-in"

nice

You want to join?

I joined! You are doing a great thing here!

I always want to join in on whatever Colin is doing! Brilliant, my dear friend! <3

Opt-In @sydesjokes thanks for your support and co-operation very great full to u as you are helping new-bees
reagards
THE KING

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 26. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $16.79 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 26 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Opt In , great stuff , upvoted and resteemed @tazbaz

I am sure i am already in. Thank you @sydesjokes i do receive more than the minimum amount you listed. Thanks for helping us. "when i grow up, i want to be just like you". LOL

I guess I am already on your list. Just in case, I am not ....Opt-In

Opt-In

How could I know you listed me or not ? Is there any list dear @sydesjokes

You are on the list.

That nice im in opt-in
Resteem your post d:-D

Opt-In. You are a very generous person, @sydesjokes

There are 2 pages
Pages