You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #HHG10: Join Us In The Flower Challenge! Let's Decorate Your Blogs with Flowers

in #steemit6 years ago

Here is my first day post for #hhg10 . I hope you like and visit my page ...
https://steemit.com/inspiration/@syedkashifhussai/white-flowers-activity-in-hhg10
Stay blessed steem on

Sort:  

ON THE TOPIC
Hello @syedkashifhussai, So we are the living beings, we must cultivate ourselves, take care of ourselves to grow, I like it, I am a lover of flowers, so you must tell me what that flower you are publishing is called, because I am in another latitude, and I do not know what it is .

Hi @syedkashifhussai
it looks very beautiful and charming.
where did you photograph it?
is it in your home garden?

ON THE TOPIC
Flowers are beautiful and smell sweetest. Your photogaphy is amazing.. BTW! Which flower is this? Look different.

ON THE TOPIC - 08

@syedkashifhussai - As you have rightly indicated - there is something special about a white flower.

It represents purity and virtue. Thank-you for taking the time to share purity and virtue with all the HHG members.

Hi @syedkashifhussai, Greetings from #HHG10! A white flower grows in silence represents its tranquility that mesmerizes humans. The white is a symbol of truth that nature portrayed to us. And for this great flower blog, here's an upvote from me. Stay Blessed and Steem On!

ON THE TOPIC
Hello, @syedkashifhussai these are beautiful flowers. Do you know the name? I would like to find one for my garden...

ON THE TOPIC

This flower is very new to me, i did not saw this flower before.
As you captured from very close, the flower looked more lively.