You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #HHG11: Join Us and Let's Blog About Your Culture and Traditions

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Welcome back #Hhg11 happy to see again all members of group . Hhg10 Very smothly complete Im very happy . Happy Ramadan to everyone . This time I am in Pakistan . All country have own culture . I like this topic very interesting . I hope everyone enjoy weekly topic .
Thank you @ainie.kashif stay blessed steem on!

Sort:  

Hi @syedkashifhussai, I think you must be so happy to celebrate Ramadan with your family especially your beloved mother. I hope to receive story about your culture since you are now at home with your family. Thanks and Stay Blessed :)

Yes definitely I am fully happy with my mom . After 2 years meet with mom . Yes I will share with #hhg10 members my culture . I hope everyone like my culture.
Stay blessed Steem on!