You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have an idea for a Steemit video. I need your video contributions to make it happen!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I like that idea! It would easily portray the diverse set of 'passions' shared on here, ideally giving people ideas of what they themselves could create as posts themselves.

Many people tend to trivialize their own lives/passions feeling it's not worth sharing/posting, but as many of us have found, there are a lot of people who find great value and use in what we 'bring to the table' individually.

I'm also not claiming to be the end-all on this..just brainstorming/thoughts. :)

Sort:  

At most, I might be able to put someone's name with their clip. Otherwise there will be too much to read in too little time.

I think just having their user name overlaid is plenty :)