Powered by my own steem now - lost the default delegation steem

in #steemit6 years ago

I decided to invest a bit of fiat into my steemit adventure. It took some time, and yes I did buy when bitcoin was high, ouch that hurt. After a 10 day wait. then a few anxious days watching the steem marketplace I finally reached the goal of getting steem power in my wallet.
As I increased my steem power I noticed the delegated steem power went down and so now I am standing on my own steem. Now to get more posts and curation.
My goal now, is to get my markdown skills up so my future posts won't be so drab. I have a few future post ideas in the works. I know its a hard time, cryptocurrency is taking a beating across the boards, but I am going to give this platform, utopia-io, and smt a chance. One thing I am learning is this is a roller coaster and so my focus needs to stay with creating good content, finding good content, and using the steem power I have wisely to better the steem power of others wisely.

Sort:  

Good job. How much did you paid?

Thankfully not much. Thanks for the upvote.

No problem. I hope you also upvote my post^^