Sort:  

this is better than floyd mayweather vs conor mcgregor

Pick a random fight, and most chances are it will be better than floyd mayweather vs conor mcgregor

Let's get Alex to pose.

That made me laugh :)

This is not the point of the discussion.

But to give you an answer: As if we would fight on social media, I can quit from the start to keep losses low. If it is a fight like the one from last night, most probably I would be the winner, having some basics in contact sports and being in the heavyweight category, aiming to reach cruiserweight category end of fall.

They should change Heavyweight to the Battleshipweight category, and whatever comes under Cruiserweight to Destroyerweight.

This would satisfy my hierarchy-of-naval-vessels-tonnage desires.

Lol.

Because of your well tought comments, you gained a new follower ;)

You too, Alex!

now you two can go upvote each other , i was gonna make some sort of joke about "upvoting each other" like googling each other or i dunno i couldntthink of anything

[ This is not the point of the discussion. ]

Oh yes, it bloody well is, and you know it. You are pretentious, arrogant, and quite frankly, a flaming idiot. He called you out perfectly with that meme. You're attacking Jerry for no good reason to somehow show off as the moral superior.

Address the flaws in the Steemit system he has exposed, or STFU you miserable cretin.

I think you did not read the whole post or if you did, not comprehend it.

I try to summerasize it for you: One shall not blame others on gaming the system if he does it in another way. Blaming others when you do almost the same stuff is the thing I addressed.

I did not say that I'm moral, just read the thread.

On another note, as one that claims to be a rational conversationalist, you got flammed very fast, cursing without any reason. I did not bring any insult and with the other commenters, we had a decent inteligent exchange. Let's keep it to a certain level.

There are flaws in the system and not few, some of them can be corrected, some not. I would have the problems addressed not the users, like for example @tamim did not post for 9 days when the post was made, so to bring him in this in was pointless. Just name calling.

Incorrect, you attacked him as part of the moral authority. Rather than deal with the issue that he has presented, you immediately criticize him for not living up to your moral expectations. I can't stand people like you.

Incorrect, you attacked him as part of the moral authority. Rather than deal with the issue that he has presented, you immediately criticize him for not living up to your moral expectations.

No, I did not, but it might be that you know better. I added some more to the issue he presented. As you can see some other that have more power took already action. I issued an opinion and I'm happy I could do it, even if there have been the one or the other who couldn't cope with it and start swearing(maybe this is the most they could have done, I can't judge them)

I can't stand people like you.

It is ok, I can live with it. There are billions of people on this planet, I hope you find some that you can stand, else it might get lonely.