Beginner's guide to steemit | How to create a post and how to get followers and earning tips

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello dear steemians, Recently I was trying to spread the word to my 32k youtube subs and my close friends and students about #steemit who are turning up gradually and I am bugged some of the basic questions which i too had when I joined a month ago. Thus I created this video to help them. I f you are new to #steemit then spare some time to watch this video and more videos coming regarding how to transfer the earnings to other platforms and how to encash. I hope it helps. Cheers!!!!!

If you like my post then feel free to up vote comment and even resteem and follow @tamsguitar.

If you are a beginner want to learn guitar click here

Would you please like to checkout my music ??

Me and my friend jamming

My Pink Floyd instrumental cover

Sort:  

I'll be publishing some music I make as well, in addition to all sorts of other random things. Following...

Thanks. I would love to checkout. Cheers!!!!!! I will follow back too.

Cool thanks!

thank u! very informative followed!

You are welcome!!!!!

I'm so happy to see other musicians on here! and congrats on the 32k subs, lol I'm at 3k right now, but yeaah this is awesome!

Thank you my friend. I still remember a time when I had 1 subscriber and adding one more would give me intense happiness.

haha I know that feeling! and already done my man! just subscribed!

Great work (both the video and the spreading about Steemit! 😎) Thanks for sharing!!

You are welome!!!!