You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why holding Steem Power might be the best long term investment of your lifetime.

in #steemit β€’ 7 years ago

It's been tough getting back to 100% voting power... but thank you and nice tip about staying around 80% and then waiting to power up again. πŸ’― πŸ’― πŸ’― πŸ’―

Sort: Β 

Thank you. i hope it helps. I learned this strategy from @exyle. I feel stopping at 80% helps you manage your votes more wisely while also allowing you to give out max $$ through curation. It's takes just too long to get back up to 100% after going on a voting binge and we all love to vote,lol. :)

guilty of the binge .. lol :)

I think we all were, lol! :)

I think many of us went a little vote crazy after HF. I love up-voting content and I'm struggling to get my vote power back up over 50%. As such a new user, I guess I shouldn't really be too concerned and just keep voting what I like until I can accumulate more Steem power.